Support The Cats
About  Membership Information  Stewardship Opportunities
The Otto Graham Society serves as the catalyst for leadership annual giving to support Northwestern student-athletes in their pursuit of a world-class experience.

About Otto Graham

  • In 1965, Otto was inducted into the Professional Football Hall of Fame, his first year of eligibility.
  • In 1994, Otto was selected along with QB’s Sammy Baugh, Johnny Unitas and Joe Montana to the NFL’s 75th anniversary all-time team.
  • In 2004, NU unveiled ‘The Otto Graham Honor Roll’ at Ryan Field, highlighting Wildcat legends on the stadium’s facade.
  • In 2010, the Cleveland Browns unveiled a franchise ‘Ring of Honor’ on the stadium facade with Otto and Paul Brown’s names overlooking midfield.
  • In 2010, the Big Ten Network named Otto number 14 on their list of 75 ‘Big Ten Icons’
  • In 2011, Otto was named number 16 in a NFL Films production of the top 100 NFL football players of all time.
  • In 2011, the Big Ten Conference renamed it's Offensive Player of the Year Trophy the ‘Graham-George Trophy,’ after Otto and Ohio State’s Eddie George.
To learn more about Otto Graham visit: